Testimonials & Reviews

Next Generation Orthopedic & Spine Institute

Anthony Owusu, MD

Orthopedic Surgeon & Spine Surgeon located in San Antonio, TX & Spring, TX

58 total reviews

Dr. Anthony Owusu always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 58 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Anthony Owusu below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Elsa C.
Submitted 04/20/18
I love how Dr. Owusu and Nicole are so thorough and take the time to hear all your concerns and answer all your questions!;)
Allen K.
Submitted 04/19/18
Everybody was great
Tina O.
Submitted 04/17/18
The technicians were great doctor was great didn't take long it was a very pleasant experience
Mohammed A.
Submitted 03/26/18
Everything was more than expected The staff was really friendly and helpful The dictdo was really good in explaining in how was the surgery and how is the healing and what i can and can't do till fully healed I'll definitely recommend next generation institute for any family or frefrie who are facing spinal or nerve problems
Santos B.
Submitted 03/21/18
Awesome
Mohammed A.
Submitted 03/17/18
So far everything is perfect
Mohammed A.
Submitted 03/16/18
It was perfect
Liliana P.
Submitted 03/07/18
Great staff
Mohammed A.
Submitted 03/02/18
Great
Mohammed A.
Submitted 03/02/18
Got a clear understanding of my problem and treatment And the allover experience was pleasant .
Fernanda S.
Submitted 03/01/18
Buena experiencia
James V.
Submitted 03/01/18
The staff is very friendly and accommodating. They also over a quick you don't have to wait for their services and they make you feel very comfortable while they are giving service. This is one of the best experiences at a doctor's office that I've had.
Jennifer Z.
Submitted 02/28/18
Dr is good however I didn’t appreciate waiti for almost an hour :(
Liliana P.
Submitted 02/21/18
Great service and staff
Rosalinda R.
Submitted 02/08/18
beyond courteous, kind, reassuring. 34 years of deep searching for a great dr. and staff and I finally found. I HIGHLY recommended to anyone. TY n God bless, RosalindaRodriguez
Cynthia A.
Submitted 02/07/18
Dr Owusu is awesome!! I had 2 neck surgeries and lower back in the months of Nov and Dec. We had some issues with the insurance company but him and his staff dealt with the insurance and finally got approval. The whole staff is nice and caring The nurse even called me on her own time on the weekend to check on me as I did have a minor infection as I am prone to them but they took care of it immediately. My husband now going have surgery on his back and other doctors told him nothing can be done. Love the whole staff and would highly recommend Dr Owusu to my closest family and friends.
Elsa C.
Submitted 02/03/18
I love how Dr.Owusu and his staff always answer any questions and are very prompt in returning calls.. they are very thorough in what they do. I highly recommend them.
David W.
Submitted 01/12/18
My experience was really good, all my stress, and nervousness went away pretty quick due to Dr Owusu and his nurse. I had a time line to get my neck surgery done before my insurance reset and I would have to pay up to three thousand dollars but they got me in and completed the surgery and I didn't spend any out of pocket. I would recommend Dr Owusu to any of my friends and family.