Testimonials & Reviews

Next Generation Orthopedic & Spine Institute

Anthony Owusu, MD

Orthopedic Surgeon & Spine Surgeon located in San Antonio, TX & Spring, TX

57 total reviews

Dr. Anthony Owusu always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 57 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Anthony Owusu below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jonathan M.
Submitted 12/11/18
It was a great experience
Noreen S.
Submitted 12/05/18
Always wonderful.
Evonne M.
Submitted 12/04/18
Very discreet and bedside manner was amazing with ALL involved
Susan N.
Submitted 11/02/18
I am a new patient of Dr. Owusu's so I was unsure about him, but much to my delight, my surgery went well. His staff is friendly and helpful.
Keith K.
Submitted 10/26/18
Had a spinal fusion, Dr. owusu was very good at explaining everything and what to expect. Very good bedside manner.
Deanna H.
Submitted 09/12/18
First appointment went well. Listened to my concerns. Looking forward to future appointments.
Daneesha E.
Submitted 09/12/18
Great
David L.
Submitted 09/11/18
Excellent service all the time
Esther A.
Submitted 08/30/18
Didn't wait a long time to be seen.
Donna F.
Submitted 08/16/18
The Dr is very personable. Making sure you understand each element of your treatment or surgery.
Wael F.
Submitted 08/02/18
Dr Owusu is always attentive to my care and very compassionate. I would not trust anyone else with my pending surgery.
Rosa V.
Submitted 07/26/18
Great experience, the doctor explained everything very easily for us to understand. I really recommend the service from this office.
Noreen S.
Submitted 07/08/18
My experience with Dr. Owusu and his staff is always wonderful. Every single time. I have no complaints.
Ricardo T.
Submitted 06/15/18
The care and concern for my health has been of utmost importance to both Dr Owusu and his staff. Ive been treated and cared for like my Mom would!
Noreen S.
Submitted 06/07/18
My experience was excellent. I love Dr. I wish and his staff. They really do care about their patient's health and comfort. Dr. Owusu and his staff is great
Andres Q.
Submitted 05/18/18
Dr. And staff are great with the exception of one lady for me. Had my surgery yesterday and it went well. Although I was told to be at the surgical center at a certain time and I wasn’t notified that the time had changed. I asked this one lady at the office that I can bring my mri to her and she said she already had everything she needed. 2 days before my surgery she’s asking for my mri
Monica P.
Submitted 05/15/18
We waited a good few hours for the doctor to come. He had issues during a surgery and put his schedule behind
Allen K.
Submitted 05/02/18
People who understand your injury I would recommend to everyone
Monica P.
Submitted 05/02/18
Everyone made me feel at ease and comfortable. Explaining eveything as they were doing it. Thank you Dr. Owuso and your team.
Elsa C.
Submitted 04/20/18
I love how Dr. Owusu and Nicole are so thorough and take the time to hear all your concerns and answer all your questions!;)